NYS Registered Municipal Clerk
RMC Designation: http://nysclerks.com/prog_award/SKMBT_75008022116420.pdf

What is IIMC Certification?
A CMC (Certified Municipal Clerk) certification is a distinction granted by the International Institute of Municipal Clerks to Clerks who have completed three years of full attendance at a recognized Institute and/or fulfilled other educational and non-educational re4quirements. You must also have been a member of IIMC for a minimum of two years to qualify for your CMC certification. A MMC (Master Municipal Clerk) certification recognizes high level achievements beyond the attainment of CMC designation. This is the highest designation issued by IIMC and is granted to clerks who have completed IIMC’s MMCA (Master Municipal Clerk’s Academy). This is an extensive program which has rigorous educational component, a professional and social contribution component and a commitment to lifelong learning. The Academy offers an opportunity to pursue this MMC designation through professional development and personal growth. For further information on CMC or MMC, contact IIMC at www.iimc.com

CMC Designation

CMC Step By Step Guide December 2017_201712011051189486

MMC Designation

MMC Step by Step Guide

New England Municipal Clerks’ Institute & Academy

Athenian Leadership Society

NYS Society of Municipal Finance Officers
CMFO – Credentialed Municipal Finance Officer

NYS GFOA – Government Finance Institute