Click images – to view slideshow

NYSGFOA Recipient
Pat Mezeul, Flushing Bank


NYSGFOA Recipient Courtney Rosenblatt, Garden City
CMFO Pat Mulderig


Boot Camp!


Boot Camp



2021-22 Finance Officers Executive Board President Lobaccaro
President Gaynor
President LoBaccaro


Lobaccaro Presents CMFO
Courtney Reosenblatt and
Suzanne Tangredi


Chris Briggs, Massapequa Park CMFO renewal



Mayor Adler Swearing in President Liz Gaynor
VO Sands Point – Joanna Palumbo, Liz Gaynor and Kathy Notaro
Thank you Dave for all the dedication to the LIVCTA as President the last 2 years !!
President Dave Fraser
Thank you !!
Congratulations for 18 years as Treasurer at the VSP – Kathy Notaro – Congrats on Retirement
Pres. Fraser, M. Lobacarro Thanking Shawn Cullinane for all his dedication and years of service to LIVCTA and Congratulations on Retirement!
Thank you Barbara Kelly for serving as Treasurer to the LIVCTA



M. Lobaccaro 1st VP of NYSSMFO and the LIVCTA would like to congratulate Irene Woo Treasurer for VO Garden City recently attaining her CMFO designation from the NY State Society of Municipal Finance Officers.


All the best for this new chapter in your life! Happy Retirement to VCT Anita Frangella
Congratulations to V/O Roslyn Village Clerk-Treasurer Anita Frangella Retiring after 20 + years !! Marianne Lobaccaro of N.Hills and Liz Gaynor of Sands Point

Barbara Sakovich, Michelle Ferrante and Denise Mordente
Chris Reino, CPA Partner of Cullen & Danowski, LLP
Total Technology Solutions Lisa Guerin, SVP Gov/SLED, Vincent Tedesco, President/CEO and Tim McKnight, Managing Partner


V/O North Hills – Marianne Lobaccaro, Administrator & Wendy Russo Deputy Clerk
From Left to Right – Pat Mezeul, Lilly Cornell, Dan Siraco & Denise Fasolino
Missing from photo, but not in spirit  – Danielle Bradle & Rebecca Mantekas


Chrissy Kiernan Village Clerk Treasurer of Baxter Estates – rec’d the Credentialed Municipal Finance Officer Designation from the NYS Society of Municipal Finance Officers – Congratulations !
2020 LIVCTA Educational Fundraiser Golf Outing!

2020 March on Hunger


Denise Mordente, Corporal Richardson, HM1 Watts & Lisa Guerin, Total Technology

Pres. Fraser and Corporal Richardson & HM1 Watts





Congratulations to V/O North Hills VCT Marianne Lobaccaro MMC


Past President Marianne Lobaccaro

President Dave Fraser 2019-2020


2019-2020 Executive Board

April 2019 Beautiful Day for our Annual Golf Outing!!
President Lobaccaro Congratulates Peggy Caltabiano Administrator from Massapequa Park on her retirement!!
VCT Lobaccaro receives NY GFOA GFI Advanced Certification

LIVCTA March on Hunger – Island Harvest 2019



2018 Holiday Luncheon
2018 Raffle Prizes – Thank you to all our Associate Members!!

PBI Payroll – Centerpieces
Thank you!
LIVCTA 2018 Holiday Luncheon !!
President LoBaccaro and Patti Seal with Marines
Marines Toy for Tots Toy Drive – Thank you
President Lobaccaro presenting NYSSMFO 2018 Distinguished Finance Office of the Year to Ray Calame Treasurer VO Hempstead
President Lobaccaro Congratulates the NYSACVC 2018 Clerk of the Year Patti Seal VO Patchogue
President Lobaccaro Congratulates Shawn Cullinane 2018 NYSACVS Distinguished Service Award Recipient


President Lobaccaro with Denise Mordente VO Port Jefferson – CMFO -Credentialed Municipal Finance Officer
President Lobaccaro with Barbara Kelly VO Farmingdale CMFO – Credentialed Municipal Finance Officer
President Lobaccaro with Liz Gaynor VO Sands Point -Achieved Master Municipal Clerk Certification – MMC through the IIMC
NYCOM Fall Training
Long Island Clerks
NYS Municipal Finance Officers 2018-19 – Executive Board
Donna Harris VO Mill Neck with the 2018 Clerk of the Year Patti Seal – Village Clerk VO Patchogue – Congratulations !!!
Donna Harris VO Mill Neck and Shawn Cullinane 2018 Distinguished Service Award Winner
NYCOM Fall Training
Annual Meeting
NYSACVC 2018-19
Executive Board
Liz Gaynor, VSP and Cheryl Douglas 2nd VP of the NYS Association completed 3 year program at NEMCI for their MMC Certification!! Congratulations !!
Carol Anderson former IIMC Region 1 Director, Liz Gaynor VSP, Joe Powers IIMC Region 1 Director and Cheryl Douglas VO Malone at NEMCI Graduation

Village Clerk/Treasurer Chrissy Kiernan VO Baxter Estates – receives her CMC Certification !!
2018 NYMCI CMC Graduates – Congratulations to all!!
Rose Shea, VO Bellerose Village, Christine Cozine, VO The Branch, Chrissy Kiernan, VO Baxter Estates & Linda Tuminello, VO Massapequa Park -2018 NYMCI Graduates !

Village Clerk Liz Gaynor, VO Sands Point receives her NYGFOA Foundations Level Certification
2018-19 Installation of Officers

President Lobaccaro Congratulations to Pat Carley, Village Clerk of Babylon on her retirement!


2018 IIMC Conference in Norfolk Virginia
Liz Gaynor, VO Sands Point, Angie Arasim, VO Fishkill, Cheryl Douglas, VO Malone and Pauline DiSanto, VO Croton on Hudson



Marianne Van Duyne, R.S. Abrams & Jim Olivo BST

March 8, 2018 LI Harvest Food Drive

Phil Westerman, Marianne Lobaccaro, Barbara VanEpps & Peter Baynes


Congratulations to Karen Navin, Village Clerk Treasurer of The Village of Laurel Hollow for your retirement!!